Do yo want to know how to delete your Google account? Fine, by doing so, you lose not only your Gmail account but also various other Google products like YouTube, Google Drive, Google Maps because all these products have been linked to the one Google account. So, be very sure before taking this step.
Just have a glance at this article to know how to delete your Google account.
Steps to delete your Google account:
Step 3: After that, you may see “My account” dashboard, as shown in the image below.
Step 4: Now, go to “Account Preferences” section of “My accounts”.
Step 7: You are presented with some instruction provided by Google. Just read it carefully before you proceed to drop your Google account.
Step 8: Below that, you would be able to see a list of products that is being deleted with your Google account.
Step 9: You may see a warning message in the last section of the page. (Note: You are advised to read this carefully).
Step 10: After that, you need to click on both of the check boxes and then click on “Delete Account” button.
Step 11: Finally, you may see a goodbye message from Google. That confirms that your Google account is now permanently deleted.
That’s all friends. Keep reading.